25
Jan
09

Breaking the rules and I haven’t even started yet.

I know…golden rule of blogging:  don’t post until you have something to blog about.  I just got anxious, and to be quite honest, sick of the generic message that wordpress gave me.  So, I’ll have a blog posting up soon.

1 Response to “Breaking the rules and I haven’t even started yet.”


  1. January 29, 2009 at 4:21 pm

    Damn, Scott. I am excited the first dish is a Pilipino one… This looks really good! Although I prefer my adobo a little more saucy, I would definitely eat this (if I wasn’t vegetarian). Interesting side note, there are some Pilipinos, more often with Illocanos, that have a saucy adobo but it has a little more texture. Depending on the family, some add more vinegar or soy sauce (and I am about a little more vinegar). My mom’s recipe is forthcoming but I look forward to the rest of your blogs!


Leave a Reply

…me…


i hunger...i cook...i eat...i come back...i reminisce...i blog...enjoy.

…contact…

(e) info@brb-eating.com follow me @brbeating

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 78 other followers

…categories…

…tweet…

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.