05
Jan
10

30 in 30

Happy New Year to all.  Now, although I celebrate Lunar New Year more than I celebrate American New Year, I feel like I should do what I do every year.  Make a lofty list of resolutions, and not follow through with a good amount of them (look like a model by the age of 25[I’m 26]).  One thing that I did this year, that is different from any other year, is I took some of my organizing experience and came up with short term goals.  These are measurable and winnable.  So, one idea I got was to do 30 posts in 30 days.  I’m kicking it off today.  January 5th.  So from now, expect a post daily for 30 days.  Words of encouragement are gladly appreciated.  Now, off to the first post of 2010 and post 1 of 30.

3 Responses to “30 in 30”


  1. 1 Brenda
    January 12, 2010 at 4:19 pm

    I like the short term smarter goals that are specific, measurable, active, realistic…well you get the picture! 🙂

    ps. I voted!


Leave a Reply

…me…


i hunger...i cook...i eat...i come back...i reminisce...i blog...enjoy.

…contact…

(e) info@brb-eating.com follow me @brbeating

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 78 other followers

…categories…

…tweet…

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.